This is the "International Security and International Law" page of the "1I660 International Security and International Law (HAYASHI Mika)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
KULiP Homepage

1I660 International Security and International Law (HAYASHI Mika)  

The items listed in this guide can be found at the Library for Social Sciences.
In regard to the items published on the Web, you can download their data when you click their titles.
This list is under construction.
最終更新日: Jul 24, 2017 URL: http://kobe-u.libguides.com/content.php?pid=708373 ガイドを印刷する RSSの更新
International Security and International Law ページを印刷する
  検索: 
 
 

Class Information

International Security and International Law

 ○Lecture category /Timetable Slot
  Code/Day ・Period
  1st semester:1I660 Thu. 3/Syllabus

 ○Instructor
  HAYASHI Mika

 ○Keyword
  International law, law of armed conflict,
  use of force, UN Security Council,
  arms control

 ○Detailed Syllabus(URIBO Portal)

 

Search More Items

If you'd like to search more items related this class,
please click the following links
or search by OPAC

  International law  / International courts

  United Nations  / Peace-building

 

OPAC (Online Public Access Catalogue)

Data Bases

Instructor's Informations

Ask a Librarian

Infomation Literacy Section

Profile Image
附属図書館 情報リテラシー係
お問合せ先
Tel : 078(803)5313
Fax: 078(803)7320
Send E-Mail
 

Questionnaire

1. Is KULiP useful ?
・Yes  ・No  ・I can't tell

2. Is this page useful ?
(1=Useless, 5=Useful)

3. Free Description
(Your opinion, impression and so on.)

この情報は役に立ちましたか?

このページは役に立ちましたか?
(1 = 役に立たない, 5 = とても役に立つ)

ご意見・ご感想(ご自由にどうぞ)


あなたのeメールアドレス
(回答が必要な場合のみご記入ください):


 

Books

Cover Art
An introduction to the international law of armed conflicts - Robert Kolb and Richard Hyde
ISBN: 9781841137995
出版者・出版年: Hart Pub. 2008
【Hart Pub】
While the publication date is rather old, the book is an excellent introduction to the law of armed conflict, and will be used as reading assignment for a number of sessions.

Cover Art
Research handbook on international conflict and security law : jus ad bellum, jus in bello, and jus post bellum - edited by Nigel D. White, Christian Henderson
ISBN: 9781849808569
出版者・出版年: E. Elgar 2013
The handbook covers various topics we deal with in this course.

Cover Art
The Oxford handbook of international law in armed conflict - edited by Andrew Clapham and Paola Gaeta ; assistant editors, Tom Haeck, Alice Priddy
ISBN: 9780199559695
出版者・出版年: Oxford University Press 2014
The handbook covers various topics we deal with in this course.

Cover Art
The Oxford handbook of the use of force in international law - edited by Marc Weller ; assistant editors, Alexia Solomou, Jake William Rylatt
ISBN: 9780199673049
出版者・出版年: Oxford University Press 2015
The handbook covers various topics we deal with in this course.

Cover Art
The prohibition of forcible intervention - edited by Robert Cryer and Christian Henderson
ISBN: 9781783474882
出版者・出版年: Edward Elgar 2017
(Law on the use of force and armed conflict ; v. 1)
Another fresh reference book with many relevant topics.

Cover Art
Exceptions to the prohibition of forcible intervention - edited by Robert Cryer and Christian Henderson
ISBN: 9781783474882
出版者・出版年: Edward Elgar 2017
(Law on the use of force and armed conflict ; v. 2)
Another fresh reference book with many relevant topics.

Cover Art
Foundations of the law of armed conflict - edited by Robert Cryer and Christian Henderson
ISBN: 9781783474882
出版者・出版年: Edward Elgar 2017
(Law on the use of force and armed conflict ; v. 3)
Another fresh reference book with many relevant topics.

Cover Art
Armed conflict : substantive law and practice - edited by Robert Cryer and Christian Henderson
ISBN: 9781783474882
出版者・出版年: Edward Elgar 2017
(Law on the use of force and armed conflict ; v.4)
Another fresh reference book with many relevant topics.

Cover Art
The Law of Armed Conflict and the Use of Force - Frauke Lachenmann (Editor); Rüdiger Wolfrum (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198784623
出版者・出版年: 2017-02-22
A thematic volume of a very authoritative and comprehensive encyclopedia on public international law.

Cover Art
The law of treaties : an introduction - Robert Kolb
ISBN: 9781785360145
出版者・出版年: Edward Elgar 2016
Participants are advised to learn a few basic things about the law of treaties in order to participate in discussions in the class. This excellent introduction amply suffices for this purpose.

Cover Art
Law among nations : an introduction to public international law - Gerhard von Glahn, James Larry Taulbee
ISBN: 9781138691728
出版者・出版年: 2017-02-07
Participants are advised to learn a few things about public international law in order to participate in discussions in the class. This book is one of many quick reference books with compact explanations.

 

Web Site

ICRC Database on International Humanitarian Law
A section of the ICRC's website and a great source of information including the treaties and their most update commentaries.

UN Documents
A section of the United Nations' website. If you know how to obtain the Security Council resolutions and the General Assembly resolutions, that is good enough for the purpose of the course.

説明

Loading  処理中...

Tip