This is the "Reference Resources" page of the "How to Search Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
KULiP Homepage

How to Search Information  

The kind of object is switched by upper tubs.
最終更新日: May 30, 2017 URL: http://kobe-u.libguides.com/content.php?pid=706341 ガイドを印刷する RSSの更新

Reference Resources ページを印刷する
  検索: 
 
 

About This Guide

The following guides introduce what tools are available and what they are useful for study, writing report and so on.

Reference Resources
Search Books & Periodicals
Explore Academic Articles

Please refer to "Research Navi" (provided by National Diet Library, Japan) if you would like to know more information.
"Research Navi"

Some following databases are only available "on-campus",
Please connect VPN if you would like to use them from "off-campus" if you connect "VPN".
学内限定コンテンツについて

 

Order Guidance

If you have any questions about searching library materials / information, please do not hesitate to ask library staff members.

You can also apply for "order guidance".
Please submit the following application form to us(Please select "Library Guidance" from pull-down menu, Select Your Recipient *(required)).
※ In principle, order guidance is conducted in Japanese.

Application Form(Word)

Refer Encyclopedia for Obtain Basic Knowledge

An Encyclopedia contains widespread field of knowledge / objects.
You should refer an encyclopedia firstly when you are confused what kind of reference book you confirm.

Search Specialized Reference Book

You can obtain more detail knowledge on your field when you use an accurate specialized reference book.

Use Online Reference Resources

  • Wikipedia  Icon
    A free online encyclopedia. Each user is able to write / edit each article.
  • Citizendium  Icon
    A free online encyclopedia. All article writers(authors) need to sign their articles and editor who have degree / expertize check them.
  • JapanKnowldge Lib  Icon
    《Concurrent Users:5》
    The corpus of Japanese encyclopedia, dictionaries and so on.
    The list of contents can be confirmed from here.
説明

Loading  処理中...

Tip